

3rd Cycle Assessment & Accreditation by NAAC

Criterion - VI Governance, Leadership and Management

6.5: Internal Quality Assurance System

QIM -6.5.1: Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) has contributed significantly for institutionalizing the quality assurance strategies and processes. It reviews teaching learning process, structures & methodologies of operations and learning outcomes at periodic intervals and records the incremental improvement in various activities





Prof. Rajabhau Deshmukh Kala Mahavidyalaya, Nandgaon (Kh.)

Dist. SAmravati (M.S.)-444 708

(NAAC Re-accredited- 2017)

Affiliated to Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University, Amravati email-prdkm138@sgbau.ac.in web site- www.prdkmv.org.in

Ph./ Fax- 07221-222606

President

Adv.U.S.Deshmukh Vice-President Dr.H.M.Deshmukh Shri.Y.V. Chaudhary
Treasurer Secretary

Dr. P. H. Suryavanshi I/C Principal

Ref. No. PRDKMVNKH/ 138 /

/23

Date . / /2023

Self Declaration

This is to certify that, the information, reports, true copies of the supporting documents, numerical data, and web links furnished in this file are verified by IQAC and the head of the institution and found correct.

Hence this certificate is issued.

Coordinator, IQAC PRDKMV Nandgaon Kh., Dist. American (07221) 222606 222606 X

Principal
Prof. Rajabhau Deshmukh Kala Mahavidyalaya Nandgaon (Kh.), Dist. Amravati.



Vidarbha Youth Welfare Society, Amravati's

Prof. Rajabhau Deshmukh Kala Mahavidyalaya, Nandgaon (Kh.)

Dist. Amravati (M.S.)-444 708 (NAAC Re-accredited- 2017)

Affiliated to Sant Gadage Baba Amravati University, Amravati email-prdkm138@sgbau.ac.in web site- www.prdkmv.org.in

Ph./ Fax- 07221-222606

Dr. N.R.Dhande President

Adv.U.S.Deshmukh Vice-President

Dr.H.M.Deshmukh Shri.Y.V. Chaudhary Treasurer

Secretary

Dr. Pyarelal H. Suryavanshi

I/C Principal

Ref. No. PRDKMVNKH/ 138 /

/23

Date . 05 /07/2023

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

In compliance to the NAAC requirement of composition of IQAC we hereby constitute IQAC for the academic year 2022-23. The following is the composition of the committee.

Sr. No.	Head / Designation	Name
1	Chairperson : Head of the Institution	Dr. P. H. Suryavanshi
2	Teacher Members	 Dr. V.A. Chaudhari Dr. C. S. Jagtap Dr. R. S. Haware Dr. N. V. Gore
3	One member from the Management	Mr. Nitin B. Hiwase
4	A few Senior Administrative Officer	Dr. H. M. Deshmukh
5	One nominee each from Local Society, Student and Alumni	Mr. N. R. Tale
6	One nominee each from Employers, Industrialists and Stakeholders	Mr. Sadanand Jadhav
7	One of the Teacher as the Coordinator/Director of the IQAC	Mr. G. C. Satdive

Coordinator, IQAC PRDKMV Nandgaon Kh., Dist. Americati

Principal Prof. Rajabhau Deshmukh Kala Mahavidyalaya Nandgaon (Kh.), Dist. Amravati.





Principal
Prof. Rajabhau Deshmukh Kala Mahavidyalaya Nandgaon (Kh.), Dist. Amravati.

6.5.2 : Quality Assurance Initiatives of the institution include :

