Prof. Rajabhau Deshmukh Kala Mahavidhyalaya, Nandgaon Kh. Alumni Association

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Prof. Dr. Nitin Tale	President
2	Leena Gavaner	Vice-President
3	Pramod Parsankar	Treasurer
4	Rahul Dahatonde	Secretary
5	Prof. Dr. Sunil Sawale	Member
6	Vikas Sarode	Member
7	Gajanan Kakade	Member
8	Pravin Ghode	Member
9	Prof. Pravina Gawande	Member
10	Pawan Jain	Member
11	Sarika Shelake	Member